Zieglers

Just little about C#, .NET, SQL Server, SharePoint and SAP

Exam 70-547: PRO: Designing and Developing Web-Based Applications by Using the Microsoft .NET Framework

Posted by zieglers on November 21, 2007

 WebEye

Today I passed Exam 70-547 : PRO: Designing and Developing Web-Based Applications by Using the Microsoft .NET Framework with a score of 1000/1000 🙂 There are 40 questions in the exam, no simulations. I even didn’t get any drag & drop question.

 … to be completed …

11 Responses to “Exam 70-547: PRO: Designing and Developing Web-Based Applications by Using the Microsoft .NET Framework”

  1. snu155 said

    Hey Zieglers I don’t often travel out of the DB forums but just wanted to say a quick GratZ, you’ve been tackling a lot of certs and have amassed a very impressive list!

  2. jsun027 said

    1000 out of 1000? Man… How did you do it…

  3. skhurams said

    hi
    can u help me passing 547 i have one week left
    thanks any dumps will be greatful

  4. prashant said

    hey zieglers am much happy to c this thread
    i have cleared the 070-431 and am planning to move on to 070-547
    would u please help me on this.

    thanks
    regards

  5. gurlu said

    Hi,

    I failed this exam on April 07. Now I’d like to pass it.

    On April I found some testking, but It wasn’t good at all 😦

    Could you recommend-me some readings/dumps ?

    Thanks

  6. technovator said

    I have not taken this test yet (plan to in a month), but I ran across a test king exam that might help

    http://www.4shared.com/file/42739161/451d6563/70-547_-_TestKing.html

  7. fenildesai said

    Passed 70-547 with 975 in September.

    The actualtests version 04.09.08 r valid.

    this is the link:

  8. fenildesai said

    http://www.4shared.com/file/57735313/3392d667/70-547_74q_avec_explications.html?s=1

  9. datasave said

    Hi guys.

    Can anybody help me giving information about this exam. What dump is valid at this moment.

    Thank you very much.

    Best Regards.

  10. kiranpatils said

    Hi Zieglers,

    First of all Congrats on wonderful achievement.

    I am planing to give this exam in end of this month. Can you pls send me the dumps for the same which is most important.

    Waiting for your reply.

    Thanks,
    Kiran

  11. manish6040 said

    hi

    can u help me passing 70-547 i have one week left
    thanks any dumps will be greatful

    if you have dumps of 70-547 please send me on my email.
    My email id is mehtani_manish@yahoo.com

    Waiting for your reply.

Leave a Reply

 
